The board

Since 2021 the board has five members.

1. Mr. Hans Vissenberg, Chairman.
2. Mrs. An van Damme, Secretary.
3. Mr. Peter Engelen, Treasurer.
4. Mrs. Mariëlle Jacobs, Member
5. Mr. Bram de Muijnck, Member.

Three members have a professional work relation with Special Need Education in The Netherlands. One member worked in accountancy and one in higher education . All members are volonteers and are not paid for the work they do for Centrum International.